U7-U11
FALL 2022 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Date
Time
Location
Holiday
Tuesday, September 6
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Frederick Douglass 101st
PRE-SEASON
Wednesday, September 7
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Frederick Douglass 101st
PRE-SEASON
Thursday, September 8
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Frederick Douglass 101st
PRE-SEASON
Friday, September 9
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Frederick Douglass 101st
PRE-SEASON
Tuesday, September 13
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
**FIRST DAY OF FALL PRACTICE
Thursday, September 15
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, September 20
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thursday, September 22
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, September 27
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thursday, September 29
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, October 4
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thursday, October 6
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, October 11
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thursday, October 13
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, October 18
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thursday, October 20
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, October 25
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thuersday, October 27
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, November 1
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Thursday, November 3
4:45 - 6:15 PM
60
Tuesday, November 8
4:30 - 6:00 PM
75
**PRACTICE STARTS 15 MINS EARLIER
Thuerday, November 10
4:30 - 6:00 PM
60
Tuesday, November 15
4:30 - 6:00 PM
73
Thursday, November 17
4:30 - 6:00 PM
72
Tuesday, November 22
4:30 - 6:00 PM
72
Thursday, November 24
4:30 - 6:00 PM
No practice
** THANKSGIVING WEEKEND
Tuesday, November 29
4:30 - 6:00 PM
74
**LAST DAY OF FALL PRACTICE

BUS

Available during FALL, WINTER & SPRING
Pick-Ups / Drop-offs located in the Upper East & West Sides.
**Bus Transportation Fee is $450 Per Season

BUS BAGGIO

SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER

Pick Up
Time
86th & Broadway
4:00 PM
96th & Madison
4:15 PM
Drop Off
Time
112th & Broadway
6:35 PM
86th & Broadway
6:45 PM

NOVEMBER

Pick Up
Time
86th & Broadway
3:50 PM
96th & Madison
4:05 PM
Drop Off
Time
112th & Broadway
6:30 PM
86th & Broadway
6:40 PM

BUS BUFFON

SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER

Pick Up
Time
4th Ave & 11th St
3:20 PM
25th & Waterside
3:40 PM
87th & 3rd Ave
3:55 PM

NOVEMBER

Pick Up
Time
4th Ave & 11th St
3:20 PM
25th & Waterside
3:40 PM
87th & 3rd Ave
3:55 PM
Drop Off
Time
87th & 2nd Ave
6:35 PM
37th & 2nd Ave
6:50 PM
Drop Off
Time
87th & 2nd
6:30 PM
37th & 2nd
6:45 PM